Come for the complete family experience - culture, food, life style and help with child care in Massa, Italy

Country

Italia

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 34 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we are a family of four: Alessandro is a engenieer, Stefania psychologist, Giulia is 10 years and Jacopo is 4. We live in Massa in north of Tuscany near Pisa and beautiful Five Land. We are searching for an help for our children from June to September (we can give two weeks free because we just planned our holidays trip). The help we need is to stay with children in the morning until 15 September when the school will restart and after stay with them on the beach club or at home or stay with them in the afternoon when they exit from school. We ask a little help to stay at home like pass the hover or arrange the table or do a whash machine. Weekend it will be free. We did 4 good experience with aupairs/workaways and were a very good experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer a complete family experience about Italian cultural, food, life style. We live in a little city near Liguria country 1 hour to Five Land and 1,5 hour to Florence, 40 minute to Pisa and Livorno and Lucca. Our home is near railway station / 3 minutes) and 15 minutes by bicycle you can go to the beach, and very near to the center of Massa (10 minutes by feet) We offer one private room and a private bath. Our home has a little yard and a big space inside and WiFi connection.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Stay with children at home o on beach during our summer holiday antil 15 September and after when school will be start stay with them in home or in the center in the afternoon (15.30-19.00) we’ll be at work. We would like exit alone one dinner at week if it will be possible. Weekend it free and when we are free from work, work away will be free. We are flexible family. We ask to collaborate with us for the home like clean with a hoover or launch the laundry or take a dish macine for exemple and we do the same.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Work away will be have a little private bedroom and private bath and we are happy to cook typical Italian food and teach as to do to work away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Railway station is very near our home (3 minute by foot) and more trains will be leave for Florence, Rome, Genova, Tourin, Milan, Parma and every Italian city. We sure can borrow a bicycle for move in the city or to the beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456693473227