Enseña y cuida a niños en Piedmont Italia

  • Italia
  • 380 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    SUMMER CAMPS
    HI!I'm a teacher, I'm part of a cultural project which promotes cultural exchanges in Italy. Each project we propose has a purpose: basically we try to enrich school's libraries, providing English books or audio books. We are a small association but really motivated. We concentrate our work in a few weeks in Summer but I think it's the best moment to give space to creativity. What else can I say ? Roald Dahl RULES!!


    We need to find shiny tutors ( if it is possible with previous experience in camps) interested in sport, art, theatre, music.
    ( e.g. guitarist... coach...art teachers, yoga teachers).
    Contact me for more details!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can meet Italian families, live the Italian style and feel the hospitality.They will learn how to organize the routine of a summer camp with kids and how to be effective in teaching English.
    You have to be ready to speak and do activities like art, drama, using that language. I've been teaching for 14 years and I've invented many ideas to teach this language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    teaching/child care

    students' age: primary or middle school ( it depends on the camp)

    5 hours a day

    In general, we are looking for creative people, able to stay with children.
    You can choose during your staying between a TRIP TO THE WONDERFUL LAKE ORTA or TO THE ALPS if you like the mountains ( at the weekend)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    in town: accomodation with a family ( lunch in the camp, breakfast and dinner with the family)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm really motivated in my job so I'm looking for similar tutors! The experience we had last summers was really exciting! The old tutors will come again because they were happy about the staff, the venue and the families. I really like to manage these activities, I can't wait to meet other tutors from abroad!Stefania

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours max

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 455674764135

Comentarios (12)



Comentarios