actualizado  

Explore and help with DIY and house tasks in Bergen, Norway

  • 84 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I’m a 45 year old woman living in Bergen. I have an 11 year old son who lives with me every other week and a beautiful cat.
    I work as a service designer and I’m into self development, spirituality, crafts, interior, being in nature and conversations about almost everything (except sports and insurances!)

    I live in a nice flat on the ground floor with direct access to a large beautiful garden, ten minutes by tram from the city center and close to the mount Ulriken.

    I host workawayers for one week at a time when my son is not here (could be longer in the summer time when we’re away). Tasks will be to help me decorate the flat, simple house tasks, looking after my cat etc. If you’re good at carpenting it’s great but generally I’m just looking for kind and positive people!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I’m an open minded person and I love to learn new perspectives on the world and people. Similarly I love to share my own experiences and ideas about life, that is not mainstream. I’m interested in psychology, design, human behavior and spirituality. I have lived abroad for ten years and speak fluently English. Originally from North Norway and will be able to share a lot of cultural knowledge.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with decorating the flat (painting, easy carpentry etc), cooking, looking after my cat, shopping, DIY and crafts.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bed in own room. Basic food will be provided but you will have to contribute to cooking.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your time off you can visit the city center (10 mins away on tram) or go hiking in the mountains nearby. There is a shopping center very close by. Also many supermarkets, international food shops, restaurants and a nice second hand shop.

    I’m also interested in finding someone to look after my cat when I go away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet access and sometimes access to large screen (I also work from home some of the time)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4–5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Flexible to when you work (if it’s sunny you’re going hiking!) Also you can just house/cat sitting when I’m away for lodging, not food

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 133135996656

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


,Help with different maintenance in Salhus, outside Bergen city. Norway
Help me transform an abandoned farm in the Pasvik Valley, North Norway