1 / 3

Help our family with renovating at our campsite in St Sorlin d'Arves, France

  • Bélgica
  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Hi! We are a Belgian-holland couple, in our mid-thirties, with two kids of 8 and 9 years old. We live in a small town at 1680m of altitude, in the middle of nature. We have bought a campsite and we are currently renovating it. We would be very happy with your helping hands!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have been travelling and living in other countries, such as Belgium, Holland, France, Spain, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia and China. We speak dutch, english, spanish and french. We are very open to other people and willing to share ideas, thoughts, and life!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Help with painting, breaking walls, flooring, making ceilings, providing electricity and so on. You don't have to be an expert, if you are just willing to help, Gijs will give you some easy tasks and guide you during the work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    We will provide food (3 meals per day) in exchange for 5 days of work. You also get a private chalet on the campsite. You can fully use our stuff such as bycicles, car,...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Would you like to work and live in a beautiful spot, with great views? Enjoy nature, outside living and exchanging!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have 24 campsite pitches available...

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs or cats are welcome!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 6 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 454647432699

Comentarios (1)



Help us at our beautiful retreat center in Fernelmont, Belgium
Join our family of four and help with our kids in the vibrant and multicultural city Sint Jans Molenbeek, Belgium