Help me with DIY projects for my puppet theater and care for my kids in Midi-Pyréenes, France

Country

Francia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Im a profesional puppeter player, I live in country side with a big land, 1 hour from Toulouse.
    I'm most of the time at home where I have my workshop, and rehersal area.Sometimes I'm traveling as well for play my shows. I like some help outdoor for heavy works like green maintenance and also some remades at home. I have a childs a boy 9 years old living with me and a girl studing out during the week, we like play music !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we can have echange language (Spanish and French ) and I can teach about puppets Theater (construction and play), and also playing violin for beginers.
    We live in country side, big land around, horses, garden and fruits trees, 1 hour from Toulouse, 15 minutes from Lavaur and Graulhet.4 km from a train station.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need general help , big land , need cut wood or garden maintenance, culture, trees.
    Also alone with childrens , maybe need sometimes help to keep some evening childrens for take some time free!
    Like meet people and to share

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravanne close to the house. with two big beds inside , Also big place building with workshop and rehearsel ( theater, danse or music), big garden where can park a campervans.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm near Toulouse, 50 km,quiet a big french town , with big cultural activity , university and circus , dancing , musics and anothers schools, there is a train station just 4 km from my house.
    Near Lavaur.Pretty little town.
    Near Graulhet, a little town with many theater companys because a olds industriels buildings remades (streets theater, puppets ans circus)
    No far from Revel where is a very important school for art eveniste
    In 1h30 you are in the Pyrenees montains and 30 min you have beautifull natural areas ( mont de Lacaune , montagne noir) with big forest and lakes.
    Only 4 km from a train station going to Toulouse- Mazamet

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Big, I have a very big space, 30000m

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Just be carefull with chikens

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3h a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 551268525712