We are looking for open minded and open hearted people to spend some time here in the countryside - Bergatreute, Germany

Country

Alemania

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    263

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Me and my family are living in a small place in the beautiful countryside of Oberschwaben (near Ravensburg, 45km to the lake of konstanz, close to the "Allgäu"). The countryside ist just beautiful, some lakes around and the alps not that far. If you like to get around you will need a car. We are living with three generations together in eco friendly houses. We are four adults and three children. Me and my little son are looking for open minded and opend hearted people to spend some time here. We have different work to do. It depends on you and your skills, whatever you can help with. We need help in the garden growing vegetable or just cutting the gras, I am biulding an extra room to my tiny house and I would love to have some help. People interested in tiny houses, building with wood or just doing sanitary stuff are always welcome. Or just having fun with my boy, 5 years old?
    You can although work in a farming place and learn something about biological farming in a community...
    I travelled a lot so I love having people from different countries around me.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I like to give you an idear of living in tiny houses or living with three generations. Lets have some nice cookings together sharing tastes from all over the world, telling stories and just meeting people. If the wether is fine I can take you to a trip to the lake of konstanz or just walking arround in the beautiful landscape of the allgäu. Maybe you like to discover a lovely place at one of our rivers and take a bath in the cold water?

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You just come and we see what you can offer. If you have experience in building would be great. Although if you are happy with children, maybe you can speek english with my little one? Or you love cooking - than I will be happy if you cook for us... Help in the house like cleaning the windows, etc is wellcome as well :-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Árabe: Principiante
    Greek: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer two big rooms in the mainhouse with a nice big bed and a shared kitchen and shared bathroom. We have a lovely place for campfire or you just sleep outside in the garden or in the hammock.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 452211593633