Help us with our animals, fire wood or to renovate an old house in Jerichow, Germany

Country

Alemania

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help us around the house and the dogs, or come and help us to renovate an old house. And enjoy the silence of the nature all around. If you like more Action, bigger cities are Magdeburg or Berlin, that you can reach easy by train, in your free time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn to take care of the puppies and to feed the other animals, you learn and help to make fire wood and if you like we show you some German recipes and cooking. Or other things, just ask for it...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mostly we are looking for help with Animal Care, mostly for the dogs. Maybe one dog is pregnant and for her, we are looking for a lovely person, that will look for the puppies ant take care of them in the morning if we are out for work.
    Sometimes you can help to make firewood or to clean the horse
    Another project we started is to renovate an old house, so if you are think that's yours, get in contact and help us!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    If you come for the dog care, you live with us in the house. You have your own room and bath on the first floor.
    If you come for help to renovate the old house, you can choose if you live here with us or in the old house
    For all: The fridge is filled and (in minimum) for dinner we eat together...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like romantic architecture, there is a lot around, a large abbey, or small medieval cities. Silence and nature you will find in 100 meters. And Magdeburg or Berlin your reach in 1.5 hours by train. It's not affording to have a driving license, but it makes life much easier here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    it is possible to park your campervan here, but then you are 700 meters away ...

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    There is no general NO, but if you come for the puppy care and stay with in our house, it's not able to bring your pet here. But if you stay in the old house or with your camper van, there is no problem. The best way is to ask about the ability, with details to your pet

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 451765456755