Improve your French and English while helping me around house in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

Francia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/04/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I`m Nadege, French, fluent English.
    I love traveling (been to a few countries in Europe, USA, Canada, Cuba, Asia, Indonesia, West Indies...) and meeting new people, discovering new cultures.
    I also love photography and music (have taken photos of quite a few famous musicians).
    I live in a big house with garden in Toulouse suburbs (10 kms from town centre in a quiet area) with little dog Oscar aged 12 months.
    A few helpers stayed here - some for a few months - who did a very good job both in the house and garden.
    I am presently looking for someone to help with garden and house maintenance, repairs, cooking and maybe a bit of house-dog sitting.
    Help 4 hours x 5 days - two weeks minimum.
    I`ve got 2 free rooms. Couples welcome.
    Please get in touch if you have some free time in. Thanks.

    Background : studied sociology, worked in charity/Health organization for many years. Still working.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am French and fluent English. I can help travelers improving their knowledge of these two languages. I live not far from town which is very nice to visit.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with general maintenance, gardening, cooking, maybe dog-sitting. No hard tasks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House and garden. 2 bedrooms with double beds.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Possibility to visit Toulouse and area. I can also offer helpers to stay with me in my mobile home on the ocean coast and to visit another area of France if they wish

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 449899368797