Looking for help in our everyday family life in Azur Provence, France

Country

Francia

207 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,
    I am living in Peynier, close to Aix en Provence, in the south of France. we are looking for help to renovate a small house. My daughter Ameline is 20 years old and my son Matteo is 19 are now away for studying.
    if you are autonome and available to work in a good mood...welcome.
    we need help in gardening, painting et everyday help in the house (cooking, cleaning...). We need help in January 2021.


    We like sports, music, travels and meeting new people, we have been travelling around the world ourselves.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    as i am working a lot and not always available on evenings to spend time chating so i need someone autonome not to get bord if you are alone, that is why it is better if you are a group of friends or a couple.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help in my everyday life with cooking, cleaning, gardening, painting and fixing a few things.
    Welcome.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have wifi access and laundry facilities, TV available,accomodation,we enjoy eating differnt things and take turns cooking.
    You will sleep in the family house with own bedroom .
    We have a swimming pool and a spa in the garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our village is in front of the mountain Sainte Victoire and you can practice a lot of sports, do a lot of activities :trekking,biking,tennis,climbing,horse riding, you can also go for a wine tour, on the road to Cezanne.
    Also if you want to go around there is a bus that brings you in AIx city center in 15 minutes for one euro and buses to Marseille as well as other locations if i am unable to take you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have wifi available at home

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.2)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 449351259289