Searching for someone to help me with the baby, around the house and speaking English in Blanes, Spain

Country

España

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single woman with my baby, 6 years old, and looking for an english speaker to stay at home with us for a while. I just need native english speakers so that my little boy gets used to it.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can also offer spanish lessons, home made food and a big room to stay with double bed. We live not far from the beach, 10 minuts walking and in a nice village at the Costa Brava, Blanes.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Eventually cook, buy or clean but mostly be with my baby. I don't work much, so we can enjoy time together. It is a sort of holidays at a beautiful resort: Costa Brava.
    To exchange culture, I,ll ask you to cook once a week.
    All at home is provided, but if we/you go out this would be paid by you

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A big flat with 3 bedrooms, 2 balconis, a kitchen, 2 toilets (one for You) and a living room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is a medium village that in summer is full of people and activities to do. Summer here is really funny. And winter is lovely too. You won't regret choising us!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 344191792996