actualizado  

Garden work and help with childcare needed in Co Clare, Ireland

  • 117 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everybody my name is Jason and I live in the countryside in co clare with my 2 dogs and 2 cats and 7yr old son .
    We have been learning about growing food for the last 3 years. This year I want to expand the garden . Recently started a business with building tiny homes and campervans . We are always trying to learn new things and new ways of thinking and raising the little one . So are happy to share knowledge and meet new people

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I think travellers with benefit from staying here because they will learn good knowledge such as gardening ,foraging for wild food ,preserving ,fermenting and I am happy to share any knowledge I have from building to cooking . This is a unique area due to the concentration of alternative people who think about the way they live life and raise children in a mindful way and it's also a very beautiful area with lots of lakes and interesting places and people .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    This year we are expanding the garden are so any help with that would be great and also I started a business last year to do with natural building and canpervans so some child care help may also be appericated

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a few different accommodation options including a mobile home ,a few camper vans and a circus truck .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is lots of sights to see in the local area from lakes to forests and walks . The Burren national park is not far away either . There is a good local bus service and ennis town is close . Limerick and Galway are not that far either.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 449145157945

Comentarios (2)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Join our family and help with babysitting and other daily tasks in the seaside village of Baltimore, West Cork, Ireland
Join our family and help us with our animals and daily chores in Killarney, Ireland