Help us with English language Teaching and Travelling Experience in Villa Maria, Còrdoba in Argentina

Country

Argentina

102 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    279

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Jenny (34) , I have four dogs, and I live with my boyfriend(36). We are new workawayers willing to get some experience from other travellers ! You can stay at home, and help us with daily chores(cooking and some gardening) and teaching lessons in my online institute.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about our Argentinian culture, history and why not learn Spanish. Share some Language teaching. And, the most valuable treasure: connect deeply with these angels called dogs.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mainly wish to practice my english and my boyfriend is interested in learning English.
    You can also be asked to give some english lessons at my online institute.
    At home, we expect you to help us with daily chores.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I work as an english teacher so I speak advanced english, but my boyfriend is interested in learning the language for travelling in the future.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a relative big house, with two bedrooms, so you will have your own room with a bed and your own heater. The house is located in a residential neighbourhood so it´s quite secure and far away from city noise. Its a quiet place, full of nature.
    We provide breakfast (only ingredients, you will have to prepare it) and we can share lunch and dinner! you will be always welcome to cook.
    We provide a bike, and we have a car to pick you up.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Villa Maria is a beautiful city from which you can have access to most of the major cities of the country. It is located in Cordoba province, in the centre of the country. 150 KMS from Cordoba city which has an aiport.
    In córdoba we have the"Sierras"(hills) whith snow in winter, and rivers to take a bath in summer. We will be willing to join you in meeting the hills if we have the oportunity!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day (max 25 hours/week)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 448872416261