Looking for Workawayers for an English Language exchange in Malaga, Spain

Country

España

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live with Mina, my dog- in a flat with a large roof terrace.
    I love to meet new people, I usually travel by car and go camping in the summer, but in july this year I am staying here in Málaga.
    I am working on my English fluency, so I would like to spend some time speaking English with a native speaker who can teach me and correct my mistakes..

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would spend a couple of weeks on the Costa del Sol (sun, beach, swimming pool,...) I could show you some hiking and cycling routes nearby and you would have access to a mountain bike.
    Mina and I are sociable, and eager to share fun and interesting moments, speaking in English, I could teach you Spanish or French, in our down time.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'd like to speak English with a British, Irish or Australian person as much as possible in everyday situations
    I may need extra help at home –some painting on the terrace, and fixing some things, there is not much that needs doing but it would be more fun to do it with someone else.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a personal bedroom in a cosy flat in Málaga which has a great view over the mountains and the sea…. We will have meals together most days.
    We'll cook and do the shopping together as a way of getting to know each other and speak about different topics. There will always be food available at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can visit Málaga, Marbella and any of the surrounding villages. I could take you personally
    into central Málaga. For visiting other towns, there is a bus stop, or I could take you to the train station. You can even use one of my bikes and cycle to the nearest beach, which is about 4 km from home.I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 445198474351