Help us with animals and explore Lipova a Sluknova, Czech republic

Country

República Checa

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/07/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there. We are living just outside of a small village on the edge of the woods in an old mill from 1852 in the Czech Republic. We have Goats, Chicken, Geese and turkeys as well as two energetic children which are more demanding than all the animals together ;-)

    We speak German and english. My wife is into gardening, cleaning and taming the kids. I am responsible for the animals. Building sheds and fences, greenhouses. Our new project is our sauna and a new bathroom upstairs. To pay the bills I am working as an architect from my homeoffice.

    There are natural swimming lakes here and it is a beautiful hilly area perfect for hiking.

    The kids are 3 and 5 and we would really appreciate families with kids to come.

    Give us a PM if you need more information.

    Looking forward meeting you. Best Andreas and the crew

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will see a lot and learn a lot :-) I lived in Cordoba, Lincoln, Edinburgh, Regensburg, Salzburg, Pisa, Rome, Portland, Vienna and Munich. So there is a lot to talk about

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The work is not demanding and we only ask fpr two hours a day feeding the animals, chopping wood and whatever has to be done in our little farm. For two hours we include one meal.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Czech: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak german and english. My italian and my czech is really poor.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can host up to two Helpers in our Camper with a large bed, little kitchen as well as heating. Its situated next to a river between the trees. You will sleep like a baby with the calming noise of gurgling the river :-)

    Additionally we can offer another campsite for your camper and tent. Electricity and Internet is available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 6 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 443854229466