Help us with several tasks at a Hotel Tissamaharama, in southern Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,

    We are a family of four persons, me, my husband and two kids. We are living in Tissamaharama, in southern Sri Lanka. We are running an hotel situated in the town center, 500 meters far from the bus Station of Tissamaharama.
    We started running our hotel in 2012 with 4 rooms and now we have 7 rooms. We are planning to open a restaurant to extend our business. That's why we have decided to look for motivated workawayer to help our family in different tasks mainly about the development of the Hotel.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By staying with us you can experience the real life of Sri Lankan people, share the culture and discover more easily our way of living. Moreover, its a good opportunity to discover Sri Lankan food. (Sri Lankan curries).

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a workawayer (only one volunteer at the time). who can help us with cleaning the rooms,the main area , welcoming the guests and helping them.
    We will also need some help with gardening as we will have soon a small garden at the back of the hotel where we could create an aromatic garden to the restaurant.
    Moreover if you have creative skills it would be an extra to make the place even more enjoyable.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Sinhalese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private room but a shared bathroom.
    We will provide Breakfast and Lunch at the beginning, once the restaurant will be opened we will be able to provide dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    So you will be helping from 9 am to 12 pm and 7 pm until 9.00 pm, 5 days a week with the choice of the day. The rest of the time is going to be free.
    During your free time, you can have a walk around Tissamaharama, or go the lake and temple (around 30 minutes walk)
    You can also organize a safari for your free time.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 443576467534