Come and enjoy language, art and culture exchange in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquía

246 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/09/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I’m Berfin 26yo biologist yoga instructor and traveller. I am passionate traveller and I volunteered at many different places in different kind of projects all around the world. (With Workaway of course)
    Now, I am back home and I want to offer my house to travelers who wants to visit my city.
    I love to do sports, especially running. If you’re runner that would be great to have company.
    I love cooking and baking at home, I would like to make you some Turkish recipes.
    Little note: My apartment is shared with my family so if you’re ok with family life then you’re welcome. Breakfast and dinner from me, just you can buy your own snacks and stuff like that.
    Please share your story and why you’re here in Istanbul, then we can find something common between us and I can help you with your travels in Turkey as well.
    I’m so excited to meet new kindered spirits.
    Warm regards,
    Berfin

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I love cooking so you will taste many different Turkish recipes.
    My mom and I do some diy projects we can teach you how to do.
    You can learn Turkish from us, my parents are teachers as well.
    I know the coolest spots around the town so you will enjoy your travel like a local :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Currently I am looking for artists to paint my terrace walls and gardener for planting. If you’re interior designer or diy kind of person, you’re welcome as well.
    I am yoga instructor and spiritual coach so I would like to share same interests with my guests.
    Also I am looking for web designer and online business owners to brainstorm with my projects.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Shared Apartment
    You will stay in guest room.
    Breakfast and dinner is family time, we’ll eat with my family.
    Our house in the zone, very close to everything. I can say, heart of Istanbul.
    You can get scooter app and go everywhere with it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free times you can discover the city with scooters. If you want to see European side of Istanbul you can use ferry. Our location called Kadikoy you can search.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 441858588487