Looking for an English native girl to help us with our daughters this summer in the beautiful Girona.

Country

España

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/05/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a four members family with 2 daughters (9 and 11) and a beautiful german shepherd, we like music, gardening, enjoy nature, do activities together with our children, visiting our surroundings, doing bbq with friends, relaxing and watch GOT! ...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Girona is a medieval city, crossed by four rivers, located in the Guilleries mountains, with a lot of history, it has a beautiful cathedral with the wider ship gothic of Europe, a nice old town, a famous Jewish charter, locations of Game of Thrones (season 6). We are 30 minuts far from the beach, in the Costa Brava, L'Empordà..., 50 minutes far from Barcelona and 50 minutes far from France. We have gastronomic culture, 10 minutes to El Celler de Can Roca (one on the best restaurants in the world).
    You can learn history, visit museums and old towns, learn and practice catalan and spanish language. Girona is also known by cycling culture. We love our city! You'll love it too!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a young English native girl who help our daughters while we are at job, from Monday to Friday, accompany them to the extra-school activities and pick them up and go home. Prepare the lunch when necessary. And teach and practice english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in Girona city 5 real minutes to the center, we have a rustic house renovated with three floors, and a big backyard with pool. You will stay in a nice new room with mountain views, own complete bathroom, king size bed, desktop and storage space, Wi-fi. You can enjoy the garden and the pool, and use the kitchen when you need it, although we would like you to share your meals with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in front of the bus line, so you can go easily to the center, but we offer you a bicycle during your stay so you can use it when you want, Girona is a easy town to cycle. If you want, on weekends we can show you places, we can take you to the beach, we can do some tourist route... show you the town, shopping, whatever.
    We have around home, a supermarket, a library and civic center, doctor, church, the river, walk area, cycling way, restaurants, ...
    We offer a clean space and we also want you to be a clean person and with good hygiene, and that you keep the space also clean...who got dirty, must clean.
    We don't want smoke, drugs at home, we want people without vices.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 439125672538