Volunteer at a language school in Phuket, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

531 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A small language school in Phuket Thailand, in need for foreign English speakers to help with conversation and pronunciation practice, everybody welcome to join us .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Thai language and culture

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We teach and one on one course to students at home and office , most of our students are in beginner level we focus on daily conversation with basic grammar, volunteer teacher will be teaching with our Thai teacher to help translation and listening because students are not familiar with native and non native accent, Teaching English with us will give volunteers a great experience as we provide lessons at students home which mostly is not where most tourist go, volunteer can experience the real thai culture, how local people live and the family, we also have student in krabi where we provide lesson on weekend, we leave early in the morning and return the same day after sun set, because Krabi is only 150 kg away English speaker with or without teaching experience are able to help us teaching.

    our place is only a few minutes walk to karon beach and shopping center where you can spend free time on the beach, we are open for any teaching method you may suggest.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    share room apartment with air-condition, TV, fridge, wi-fi

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we prefer non-smoking , no drugs, we provide share apartment , coffee, tea, we do not provide food but our kitchen is available for volunteers who wish to use, our place is only five minutes walk to the white sandy beaches of karon and karon center.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5

  • ...

    Este anfitrión cobra una tarífa

    leer más
    Optional US$5 per day for aircon and linen washing







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 436635519194