Join our small family in Hohenems, Austria

Country

Austria

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a small family: me (Caro) and 2 kids (13 and 11 years old).
    We live in Hohenems (AUSTRIA) in a big house.
    We need help in the household (cleaning, cooking, taking care about kids, doing the laundry).
    Sometimes we also need help with the transport of the kids (pick them up or bring them).
    We live central but quiet.
    Hohenems is a nice, small city and it is country like - not a big city! :-)
    in 15 min you are in Bregenz - in half an hour you are in Germany.
    We live near the river - so it is very beautiful here - in spring/summer and also autumn/wintertime.
    You could learn / improve german - we would love to improve english.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can improve your german language.
    We would love to speak english and improve that.

    You can be a member of a nice family, join the life here in Austria.
    We have beautiful nature her. Amazing mountains (skiing in winter time, swimming in the river in summertime, hiking all seasons,...)
    You can have fun with the kids.
    I love dancing, Yoga, making music together and being alive... we can join together what makes us happy. :-)

    Hohenems is a nice, small city and it is country like - not a big city! :-)
    in 15 min you are in Bregenz - in half an hour you are in Germany.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello! Here is the help we need:

    YOU:
    - work independent
    - are really able cook vegetarian meals
    - like kids and teenagers and are ready to play with them and make activities with them
    - speak german (a bit)
    - can clean a house and make the laundry
    - have a driving license

    I have 2 kids (13 and 11).
    it is important for me, that you take care after the kids or make activities with them when I am not here (sometimes evening, sometimes afternoon, sometimes one whole day when I am in school)
    To help run the household together with me and sometimes without me ;-) (shopping, cooking, cleaning, feeding the cats,...)
    It is also important that you can prepare vegetarian meals by yourself for the kids.
    We cook vegetarian, mostly biological food.
    Please notice: I am a yoga teacher - we don´t have alcohol or cigarets in our household.
    I need a person who is very independent from me - someone who is able to do the work without big explanations from me.
    Sometimes I need you to pick up the kids from football or other activities. So you need a driving license.

    You have your own room in our house. We live very central (2 min from train station) but it is very quiet and calm here.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You live in our house. You have our own room. Bathroom we share.
    The breakfast, lunh and dinner will be prepared by you or/and me.
    We have a cat. You have to feed him sometimes. :-)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    no smoking in the house or in the garden.
    we have a nice balcony and wonderful garden.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 435945738319