Surfbreak Ahiparadise. New Zeland.

Country

Nueva Zelanda

57 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/07/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I am a mumma of one preschool boy who was a full time rural veterinarian before he came along. We live in the far north of New Zealand near Kaitaia, at a beach called Ahipara, where shipwreck bay(“shippies”) often holds world class surf. There’s also very good fishing off the beach. I like to do building projects in my spare time and previous backpackers have used my tools to fix their vans :-) we have internet, own bathroom, large shared kitchen, linen, etc. I prefer couples/two people, who must be dog friendly. No smokers please.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The far north is rich in Maori Culture, and we have awsum surfing and fishing beaches. We are pretty remote but welcome visitors into our large home for stays.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want to be able to do more work and that include weekends &night emergency work. I need help with preparing meals and looking after Reggie if I get called out. Also need childcare Saturday mornings from 9am-1pm while the clinic is open fully.
    I need people to stay on the following 2019 dates for my work: April 12 to 16, May 3 to 6, May 29 to Jun 3. Might not need every day of that last one.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private Room (2 rooms available)) plus own bathroom, and great decks (patios) to have outside meals with lovely peeps of the ocean.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As above, our place is all about the beach/surfing/fishing, and access everywhere is by car, bike or walking. No public transport. We are the closest town to Cape Reinga a famous tourist spot.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 14hours per week per person.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 435514167727