Help us with our Welness forest house in the Balkans, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Luben and Anabel,

    We have a project to build a wellness house/s where future guests will come for detox retreats, connection with the forest, meditation, Latin American rituals, etc.

    Luben is the one at the head of the project and he loves building with different sustainable materials.
    So if you are interested in construction, you like to walk in the forest and the surroundings and join this beautiful project, then we are waiting for you with open arms.

    We prefer groups of friends or couples as we don't stay there every night (although our dogs and cats are always there) but it can be boring for just one person.

    We love eating healthy, doing activities together, exploring the area, and being able to pass on part of the culture to the volunteers who come to visit us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are very well located from a touristic perspective: 4 km hike to a small traditional village, 6 km to a historical town, 50 km from Veliko Tarnovo. Aside from that, you will get to experience nature and serenity. If you come in summer, big fields with herbal teas, local fruits and veggies.
    If you fancy it, you are also invite dto join us on our trip to Luben's grandma's village where we help out with the garden ( near Veliko Tarnovo). There you can experience more traditional bulgarian life, the relatieves are really loving and they love to share their lifestyle with others.
    Anabel is Colombian and brings her own spice in the whole mix, from food, to ancestral knowledge about medicine,
    spirituality and wellbeing.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help renovating our home, our garden and green house, decorating home and some other creative projects. Time to time helping around the house and in the forest like cutting grass, collecting wood.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bulgarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are 3-4 vacant rooms in our other house (just next to ours) where you can stay. Bathroom with warm water and a toilte available there as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is very accessible transport, just a few metres from the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We also work online and would be happy to have others doing it in our space as well. Our internet is ok speed (average 10mbps) but it's limited to 120GB per month, so heavy editing and uploading wouldn't be possible. (There is however good Wifi in the town nearby - Tryavna)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes, they're welcome! :D

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, maximum 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 432238953496