Help in asmall family hostel located in the City of Asuncion Paraguay

Country

Paraguay

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/04/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family hostel located in the City of Asuncion Paraguay, our establishment has 5 rooms between private and shared with all the services, with a capacity of 20 comfortable guests, we also have a large dining room, kitchen fully furnished with everything the passenger needs.
    To meet the need of tourists this year we set out to launch an old family dream, consisting of the construction of bungalows in the City of Altos Paraguay, this land has 5 hectares with lush trees and native vegetation, so that the guests can enjoy nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Paraguay is located in the heart of South America, it is a bilingual country where we speak Spanish and the native language from Los Guaraníes, Guaraní.
    It has a tropical climate with an average temperature of 21 ° to 30 °.
    The city of Asunción Madre de Ciudades offers cultural and entertainment attractions.
    The Paraguayans are characterized by being friendly and simple and from the first moment you are part of their family

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As a first step we need volunteers for hostel maintenance, painting, electricity, plumbing and general repairs
    For the project of the bungalows we need help in planning and execution of the same, since we want to do something semi-ecological country, to be able to exchange ideas and to learn of other cultures.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For the maintenance of the hostel we offer single beds with all comforts, veladrores, plugs and divisioria in each bed, bathroom purchased with cold and hot water, individual lockers with keys, kitchen, gas stove with oven, refrigerator with breakfast.
    For the bugalows we have a small country house with a room for 4 people, a bathroom with cold and hot water, a gas stove, and supplies for food preparation.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 429352236832