Finishing touches on my home and natural swimming pool in Arraial, Brazil

Country

Brasil

new host  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2003

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi guys ! Nice to have this opportunity, i apresent myself:
    I live here between Arraial d ajuda and Trancoso , from almost 3 years; coming from canary island before,but i borned in italy ( toscany) close to Pisa and near to Firenze , and i can say that it' s hard to find a better place tô live than here in Arraial .
    I start travel young , i worked as life guard in italy in Summer time ,and travel in winter time , so i had a good situation that gave me the oportunity to know many country of our beautiful world , and at same time staying long time in other countries, gave me the opportunity to learn many languages . Só , I can help you to know easily here, and i can indicate u the best choises.
    I ve sons too, 13 , 5 years

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I m italian and i can teach cooking good original dishes
    You can learn about the staff i wrote on help requested.. i need people want to.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I built my house with the help of two workman. I m closing to finish , the house is 90% ready , miss only details : for this i
    need help about: painting, cleaning inside areas, cooking, gardening, do some wood furnisment and repairs, bring my dogs a round,

    Now , I m in the last two weeks for finish my natural stone swimming pool. Will not use any chemical. A big aquarius without fishes.

    After that, i start a meliponicultur project ( jatai bees) for crop florest honey for personal use

    After that, i start building a chale em adobe and stucco veneziano.

    I m starting an agroflorest hort too

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have to offer an indipendent firts floor appartament, with a beatifull sightseeng of mata atlantica .. ( a big room,a bathroom,and a space for a fridge, a cooktop and a table..a terrace with piaçava coberture

    I can cook in italian style , and i have i good level of originality...following receipt from my grand mother .i can theach you the receipt , and id like you show me your tipical diches too.
    We organize about breackfast and other meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Here is a beach villa, with a coral barrer ... very clean place , with no danger in any hour of the day/night.
    Is alive in the day and in the night too .
    There are close to here many atractions: i list the names and the distance ( Google will do the rest)
    Rua Mucugê arraial d ajuda (5km)
    Praia Pitinga (2.5)
    Praia Taipe (3km)
    Pau Brasil natural park ( back 2km ,entrance 15km)
    Trancoso (8km)
    Caraíva (40km)
    Night life
    Morocha
    Beco das cores
    Rua Mucugê e praza dos hippies

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I ve internet via radio , for my use it works good enough ,só ask me before reserving about

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I vê space enough for van

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I have 3 dogs and a cat , if u have a docil pet can come

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hour por dia


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 429265498696