Come join us and become a part of the family in New Plymouth, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

92 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of five: Dad, Mum, 7 year old girl, 5 year old boy and a girl under 1 (Shaun, Hannah, Matilda, Angus and Beatrix). We live in New Plymouth on a 13 acre lifestyle block with 9 cows, a horse, cat and chickens. We would like someone to become a part of the family while staying with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    New Plymouth is a beautiful part of the world, our region was recently voted by lonely planet as one of the best in the world to visit. We are surrounded by coastline, we have a beach 5 minutes drive from our place, great surf beaches only 10 minutes away and a mountain and national park only 30 minutes drive. We have an ever expanding vegetable garden that we grow organic vegetables in and are developing a small organic orchard for our family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We (both parents) work and require some extra assistance with the kids and around our house/ property.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    When staying with us, you would have your own room with a double bed and a large bathroom beside it.

    3 Meals per day provided

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We would prefer people to have their own vehicle so they can go exploring when not helping out.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 427411746238