Family in Denia looking for some help with childcare, Spain

Country

España

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/02/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    144

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear friend
    We are a family with two wonderful children of 7 and 9 years and baby of 1 years.We lived in a small town called Denia, on the beach in Valencia.
    We are businessmen of the hotel and we have several restaurants, and we love to travel and enjoy our house, the beach and our friends and family.
    We have a modern and very nice house, with all amenities, (garden, pool,) very close to the beach and the mountain at the same time!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My family will provide a comfortable home and treat you as a member of the family, you will have a room of your own, as well as enough free time to be able to do the activities you want. We would leave a vehicle to be able to move . It would be a cultural exchange and rewarding for both parties

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for volunteers from the united kingdom, and ireland
    We are looking for a girl who could help us with the care and education of our children, other than collaborating in the work of the home. My children go to an English school, and we need some help for homework, and sometimes for Our work, we need them to remain babysitters.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish: Fluido
    English: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house is of modern architecture and with spectacular views to the sea and the mountain.We have a summer pool and another one for winter.It would have a complete room with room to study and even could have a living area and private television to have something More intimacy. We have gardens, and orchard.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We love to eat everything and enjoy nature, we do not smoke, and we do not accept people who smoke.
    It is imperative to have a driving license, since to travel in our city is necessary. Volunteer who comes necessarily has to have passion for children, to be affectionate, orderly and above all a happy person

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 423921344163