Help to create an organic community near Ruse, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgaria

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi workawayers, a brief expose, After spending the last 25 years in Asia I needed to hang up my boots for a while. I just got this place in Bulgaria, near Ruse and the Romanian border, that is definitely in need of some tlc. I have three goats, including one billy who definitely is not for the faint hearted and one is currently milking, so if you know anything about goats you are more than welcome here, and there is quite a lot of land.....Planning to make a kind of community, organic farm etc......need help with everything......!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can provide you with private accomodation, food, warmth, peace and love, although maybe there are boundaries, learning English, and most of all the chance to enhance your skills....

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you have skills in organic agriculture, caring for animals, weeding, house maintenance, building etc they would be most welcome. also any artists, painters, musicians and artisans will find a place here.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with own staircase and balcony.....Kitchen is communal and we can discuss further details.....food will be provided within reason

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The River Danube is very close so you can spend free time fishing or relaxing. Varna and the Black Sea coast is only three hours away. There is a local library and regular public transport to the interesting city of Ruse which is 45 minutes away where you can find all facilities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 422592179878