Come and help with some tasks around our Smallholding near Sauzé Vaussais, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    467

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am an early retired lady, here with my daughter and 2 dogs all live in the house. We need some maintenance, and minor tasks doing in the house, such as lime pointing, plastering, painting, etc and outside setting up the veg plot and poly tunnel..fallen deadwood removing from the woods and logging up. I need a roofer to fix my barn roof too. I cant do this all on my own and need some help...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are English, (not so good at French yet) myself and my daughter. We live with 2 horses that can't be ridden,.. we have ducks, chickens, geese, pigeons and in the house 2 dogs , cats, ....so if you like animals and like being in the countryside, with its wildlife, big sunsets, relaxed lifestyle, then we are the place to be...
    My daughter plays bass guitar (learning) and also learning the ukulele, so if you're musical she would love to see you...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello, live in a small hamlet in South Deux Sévres, we welcome some help preparing our veg garden, poly tunnel, as well as some help in the house , some plastering, painting, making things nicer, some brick work, and some lime pointing. Deadwood needs extracting from the woods and logging up. So chainsaw experience is necessary. Roofers are very welcome...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Im keen to integrate with French speakers who are keen to learn English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A beautiful 3 bedroom farmhouse, with another cottage to be finished.. you will have an ensuite (bath, shower, sink, toilet) bedroom , with a kingsize bed and on the ground floor, there is a pellet burner in your own lounge, which is your own space, and its nice and quiet. Bedroom has a TV and a complimentary firestick for Netflix access. You will have full use of the main kitchen, food and its facilities. I will cook an evening meal, breakfast and lunch is supplied, But it'll be help yourself ... BBQs in the summer too...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As we are rural but there is bus stop in the village, the nearest town is Sauzé Vaussais (a 10 minute bicycle ride or 3 minutes by car) and Saint Savoil train station is 10-15 minutes away. There are regular markets, resturants and Vid Greniers as well as numerous other activities in the area, when we don't have a pandemic...Beautiful Angouleme can be reached by bus for 1€ from Ruffec, Paris (3 hrs) or Bordeaux (1.5hrs) by train journey from Ruffec or Poitiers station... the amazing Chateau at Vertuil sur Charente is very close and so is the historic village of Nantueil en Vallée
    We live our life quietly, and peacefully, party people we are not... and we would expect you to respect this... we expect you to clean up after yourselves, and keep your areas clean and tidy...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Can take any size tent, camper or motorhome

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Will allow pets but ONLY if they are stock proof...only castrated or female dogs allowed

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 416967443219