Help with babysitting and English practice in beautiful Gothenburg , Sweden

Country

Suecia

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    We are a Persian-Swedish family who live in a apartment in the Gothenburg.
    I am a teacher who is currently in my maternity leave. My husband is working full time in public transport. Sevda 13years old and Kamyar 3 years old are our children.We can host one person at a time who is interested to come here to help in the house and teaching English during at least 1 months. We are available the whole year.
    We are a normal family with a good economic situation, friendly and of course, very polite.
    Sevda really likes sport, arts, table games, listening stories tales...She plays the piano and it would be great if you have musical knowledge. I also need your help with my English, because I should to improve it a lot. All in all, makes an average of four or five hours a day. Hosts should interact with kids three or fourth hours a day.
    We would like to have interaction at home 100% English to practice speaking.

    We offer you accommodation and food and if you are interested in we can show you the most beautiful places around here (beach, local festivities …).
    If you are considering staying with us, please contact us as soon as you can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are intrested in food making, you will learn how to make some Swedish and persian food. And learn what dose “Fika” mean.You Will see the typical Swedish traditional landscape. See beutiful nature, swim in lakes near by our place.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    someone that can be a helpng hand for us during the Day with kids. Helping me/us with language practice (English).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in basement floor including your own bathroom. You will have accsess to the common area of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit in the surroundings the most beautiful parts of Bohuslän .If you want to visit the towns near by yourself you can do it, there are buses, and the train station 800 hundred meters from home. You can also travel to Norway which is not far away (2 hours car ride)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximally 5 hours a day . 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 411992834429