Home improvements, create a vegetable garden and English practice near Messina, Italy

Country

Italia

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    77.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Raffaele, I'm 38 years old and I live in Tarantonio in the province of Messina with four wonderful dogs, at the moment I live in this large house owned by my family that has been neglected for some years, I am looking for help I need for a large house remodeling project, designing and building with natural material that occurs naturally around the house.
    arrange the garden and create a vegetable garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    By staying with us you can learn or improve your Italian and live the Sicilian lifestyle,You will enjoy nature and the sea to the fullest and work in a relaxing way

    You will get to know a mythical and exciting culture, meet warm and colorful people and experience delicious culinary traditions (with local products)

    You will also live in a unique environment of history and nature. We live in a mix of beaches, spectacular sea,

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Offering for a week or more, to do some cleaning around the property (remove grass, burnt branches, cut tree limbs, create a vegetable garden.
    with olive trees, lemons, oranges, mulberries,tangerine.


    (we are looking for cheerful people who are nice and full of vitality and energy)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido
    English: Intermedio
    Spanish: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    room with 4 beds with private bathroom, shared with other travelers.

    We will provide basic food: breakfast (coffee, biscuits and eggs), lunch (for example salad or a plate of pasta) and dinner (for example salad or legumes ). In the house there is a big fridge and a freezer where the host can place whatever he buys.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can visit the city of messina 20 km the city of milazzo to go to the aeolian islands or go trekking in the volcanoes of the island of vulcano and stromboli, or you can walk along the beach and if the weather is good swim in the beautiful sea ​​of ​​Sicily. learn to paint since I am an artist and I make paintings, I can teach you to always fish in a very relaxing way.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 395633332938