Help me with easy mantainance, veggie garden and some pets in Solsona, Spain

Country

España

57 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 25 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Elisa. I live on my own in a farm with my small daughter (2017) and some pets (dogs and cats, not in the house) . It's a very nice old house placed in a peaceful region between Pirinees and Barcelona (about 1h away from both).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I offer a beautiful and quiet place where to stay, free accomodation and free access to take food and use the kitchen and get vegetables from the garden (eco). I can also offer Quiromassaging or teach how to do it, also Macrobiotic cooking and recipes sharing. I can also help you in Catalan or Spanish improving, maybe english if your level is under-intermediate level (but only speaking, I am unfortunately not good at explaining grammar).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I just would appreciate some help and knowledge, as it's difficult to do some tasks on my own, at the moment I would like to get some help with the veggie garden or keeping an eye on my pets, or do some easy wood projects, and I have some dry stones projects coming up. I always need to cut wood with a chainsaw.

    Pets are allowed and very welcome. I also wouldn't mind improving my english or german, get some new ideas to educate my daughter, learn how to cook different meals,...

    I would also appreciate some building/carpinteer help, I have to build some doors, and make a new bathroom from the very beginning but in this case I would of course pay some fee.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Guests room with two single beds (or separate rooms if needed), free use of my kitchen and dining room, your own bathroom with shower (if I have 2 workawayers you would share the bathroom).

    I would always have basics on your disposal for free: water, fruit, vegetables, rice, pasta, bread, something to put on the bread, and I ocasionally can get some meat or buy anything we need to do a special meal, but in this occasion we may share the cost (my parents have a farm and I usually have some free meat and eggs, but depends on the production they have).I don't have much time to prepare meals, from monday to friday people would have to cook on their own (and maybe help me cooking my diner if they like to cook), but then on weekends we can do something special together, share recipes, do a bbq, I have free time then and I would spend it enjoying with the workawayers if they feel like it!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From my house there is no possiblity to go to places with shops or public transport if you don't have a car (well, if you are enough fit you may be able to reach Cardona by bike, this is 25 min by bike to go there, but 45 min to come back, the way back is up-hill and may be too hard for most of the people I guess). Cardona has public transport and shops, bars, restaurants,... I have a coulpe of bikes, I would borrow you one of them. I also work and drive almost everyday to Manresa, and there you can find bus and train station. I would bring/collect you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have satellite Internet and works very well I don't use to have power interruptions so it's a reliable wifi service. I also have unlimited navigation and 100Mb speed. During the pandemia I have been working with a laptom from my place that made a remote conection to a PC placed in the company and all worked very well. I would let you free acces to this wifi service (now I work presencially so I don't use internet a lot, so you would have enough speed for sure!)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I wouldn't mind having a Campervan in my garden, I have lots of space, but I don't know the electricity conection or needs they have, I would first need some information to prepare a better experience for you.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I accept any kind of pets (But my house is not prepared to host a Horse or an Elephant!). My pets are a big familiy, dogs and cats are very good friends and they would be friendly to other animals, I just wouldn't like to host an animal that is agressive to them.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 387543157897