Help us with some gardening and building projects near Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Dinamarca
  • 124 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 feb 2023




  • Descripción


    My partner and I have a little house in a community in a preserved nature area and close to Copenhagen. We both love relating with people from a place of presence and authenticity. We are living inspired from tantric principles and like to practice slowing down enough to feel the body and heart in what we do. We are vegetarians and prefer not to have meat in the house.

    We have cosy garden with space for calm moments, nourishment and creative projects.

    There are a few small lakes and a forrest in walking distance. The ocean is 20 minutes away by car and so is Copenhagen city.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our house is located in a lovely community with lots of other huts close by. We are about 30 people who know each other and we hang out in varies ways. Every thursday we have common dinner for those who want to. Usually we also have ecstatic dance friday mornings and common breakfast afterwards. Besides that we meet around the bun fire or for music jams or crafting evenings. There are lots of amazing people working in the alternativ field of bodywork, healing, music etc.

  • Ayuda


    If you have any carpenter or gardening experience it would be amazing.

    At the moment we need help with smaller carpentry tasks so we are only looking for someone who is educated carpenter or has several years of experience.

    We would generally love to receive some help with cleaning, maintaining the house and garden but also cooking and co-creating projects in the garden and house would be great.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    You will have your own annex on 10 square meters with a nice big window and view to the garden.
    There is electrical heating but due to the high electricity prices, we prefer not to heat too much, so we hope you will be open for an “outdoor feeling” with extra warm blankets so we can keep the heat at a minimum.

    You will have access to the main house where the kitchen and bathroom is. You can use the bathroom any time yet we might want the kitchen and house for ourselves some evenings.

    There is a double bed in the annex and we will provide duvets, pillows, sheets, towels etc.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are looking for someone who is 25+ and who likes to spend a bit of time together but also enjoys time on their own since we wont be social every night :)

    We will serve lunch or dinner every day but the other meal are up to you to make or we can decide from day to day if we feel like making something together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 386974538639



House and cat-sitting in Lejre, Denmark
Join our international family and explore Næstved, Denmark