Help me with my son, around the home and garden project, Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

new host  

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there !
    I am Vanessa, I am French and italian, just moved to Mallorca 2 weeks ago after living 7 years in Berlin.
    That was a dream since two years ago and now I am here with my 3 years old son Felix, living our dream life : )
    We have two cats Fifi and Aqui, brother and sister .
    We leave in a big casa de pueblo in Algaida with a garden and a pool.
    Felix goes to school in Santa Maria de Camí and I work from home as a parenting counselor.
    I am raising Felix alone that's why I would love to have some help at least to start.
    We have a project to transform our yard in little vegetable garden.
    Looking forward meeting you .

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can speak French German or Spanish with us.
    They will enjoy the calmness of our village and the deep Mallorquin culture.
    They can also enjoy the island that which offers so much to do !
    Weather is amazing all year long.
    we are a multi cult family so its nice to share different cultures with another person.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need a reliable driver to bring and collect Felix since I don’t drive . Monday-friday 8:30 , 20 m drive , Monday- Thursday 15:30 and Friday 13:30
    Plus some help with household and gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    French english Spanish and German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a bedroom with a double bed.
    Access to the ground floor with kitchen, living room, bathroom , washing machine and dryer .
    Garden and pool too!
    There is a big attic for storage in case it’s necessary.
    We can eat together and cook together, but you are free to do what ever you like.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    NO transports.
    I am looking for a person with a car .
    A lot of places to visit, hiking, cycling . Walks on the beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 h max per day

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 383851472854