Help our happy family with gardening, baby-sitting, care of animals and more in the Gers, France

Country

Francia

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi ! We are a little family living in Gers ( west south of France) for 2 years now. My wife Christine is a cook speciallised in vietnamese food where she is originally from. I am chef too in a traditionnal french restaurant. We have 3 daughters but only the small one ( 8 years old) is living with us now in our big old country house that we love.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are cook now but my wife used to be a fashion designer and I was working in fashion photography before.
    So, today, we might say that we love culture, but also farm works to get closer to nature and teach that to our daughter and anybody else... I think we have many different thinking to share about local art culture, about organic food and also about gardening and animals from our farm.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a lot of space, a big garden and some animals too. We are looking for someone helping us for animals ( 1dog, 3 Cats, about 20 chickens and around 10 lovely pigs). We need someone ready to help us also with painting and refreshing our house, inside and outside. We are looking too for someone baby-sitting our 8 years old girl, exchanging différent langages. We also have an organic garden to take care of.
    It's quite difficult to get bored with us...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    French, english, vietnamese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house might be 300 years old or even more... we have plenty of bedrooms available for guests. We always cook for our daughter, so one more people to feed is fine.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 382884261474