Join our family and explore Christchurch, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    A busy but fun professional couple looking for some help around the home and with dogs in return for accommodation and meal! Great location and would suit someone who likes to cook. Hours are flexible. We are a fun couple, friendly and outgoing and we are both professionals so we dont have much time at home to cook and do domestic tasks. We love a good wine and a chat!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Fun and friendly atmosphere, modern home with plenty of space, sunny home in a great location. We can tell you about our experiences here, introduce you to some great things about NZ and share some awesome stories.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help around the house
    Meal preparation (Keto friendly)
    Dog walking and entertaining
    Dog care
    Odd jobs such as dropping car at mechanic or such

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Warm modern home in a lovely location with own bedroom and bathroom. Great neighbourhood full of modern homes with easy commute to places of interest.

    We will provide evening meals and ask that you do some cooking. You can prepare snacks etc too. You will look after your own breakfast and lunch needs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Good access to walks, local sites and flexible working hours

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 382615778454