Linda familia necesita ayuda en Madrid

Country

España

436 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Lucia and I am young architect working in Marseille around the eco-construction and public spaces. Me and my family belong a beautiful land of one hectare some trees and a cave house on it. This cave use to be liveable 50 years ago when my great parents worked in the agriculture field in this land. Now we are staring to refurbish the site, me and my parents to make of this place a wonderland based in permaculture ideas.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need your help if you love gardening or building. At the moment we planted some fruit forest and we need hands to take care of them, water them and put some molch on them. We have als well some naturalbuiling projects as a well, a bridge, benches...We would like to build a better place step by step and with a lot of creativity and love. We are also open if creativity is your passion. It depends the time you spend we can propose you diferents things to do.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our main goal is to keep the cave in use. This offer for is just for adventure voulnteers. We offer the cave as a accommodation wich is sourrounding by nature and 6 km away from the next village wich is Belinchon and Tarancon. In the cave you will be alone unless some other volunteers are already there. If you need or like to be alone just with nature, meditating that's your perfect place but if you prefer to share this experience with someone else then bring a friend with you.
    My dad lives and works in the village, friends from the village help us in the cave. So you wont be lost at all. We can't provide you food therefore we let you decide the time you want to spend working on the cave, but a minimum is required!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The cave is just an empty space so the sleeping, cooking anf toilet are very very basic. Like a real survivor!
    If you want to see more just check this web site on facebook to see more pictures of the land, cave and volunteers experiences

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 379949335862