Share our daily routine and teach our kids about your culture in Rimini, Italy

Country

Italia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 62 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a family of 5 (3 little man of 4-8 and 11 yo). we like have fun cooking and chatting with the friends. we love , after work, to meet on the beach and to have a barbecue with friends, overall when it is really hot. we like to have sport, walking and biking. During the week , my husband and I , we work, so the children stay with the grandparents and with some friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers can learn how is the Italian life and tasty food. They can play with the children and have fun with them. The house is pretty near the city center, 3 km faraway from the coast where in the summer the yuong life is the protagonist.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we like to share our frenetic daily routine with other people from different cultural place, we want our children can grow up with the awareness that the world is huge and wonderfull.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    learning languages mean open mind, travelling is knowledge

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a bed+ private bathroom , wifi, television (the accomodation is on the basement connected to the first floor by stairs and indipendent access from the garage.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    beach, sport, travelling around and a lot of nice activities around here

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have unlimited fiber WI FI for all the house available for all

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    yes, we have a dog (a man)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 376938326176