1 / 5
new host  

Welcome to share our life in the beautiful countryside of south Sweden

  • 2 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 19 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone! My name is Rakel, I am a church musician and mother of 4. My youngest son David (5), lives with me part-time and my other kids have flown the nest already. David loves maps, football/volleyball, treasure hunts and speaking english. This summer we will also have two kittens living with us! We live in a fairly big house with a nice garden and terrace. The area is surrounded by fields, forest and a lake nearby.

    I am looking for someone cheerful to help me with maintaining the garden in summer, a few other practical tasks as well as occasionally playing with David during busy workdays!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will gladly share my way of living and culture. At least one of the days, we can do a day-trip (you will have to cover your own costs for bus-tickets, boat-tickets, food etc. though).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mainly need help with gardening, like picking out weeds from flowerbeds, mow the lawn, maintain bushes and planting.
    Apart from this, I always need help with cutting wood and other jobs with the firewood as well as some cleaning/organizing of the basement.
    There may also be some help needed with babysitting and playing with my son David. He understands and speaks quite a bit of English!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Swedish: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Finnish: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a house in the country side, with three bedrooms and a large living room. The house is fresh and light.
    A bathroom with a bathtub and a smaller WC. Also large garden with large terrace with an outdoors hot tub. You would live in the guest room on the first floor. If two people are staying, one of you can stay in a bed room on the second floor. Food is also included, but you will have to cook most of your meals for yourself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 7km from our nearest town. 10 min with car and 30 min with bike, which you can borrow. Depending on the need and my availability, I can drive.
    From the town, there are good bus-connections, and a lot of attractions in the area can be reached this way: The sea, the cities Hässleholm and Helsingborg, the caves of Hässleholm, “Kullens strövområden”, outdoor theatres, concerts, Denmark, Malmö.

    It can be good to know that I live part-time with my partner, but even if I don’t live in the house for some days, I will always be available if you need anything.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs and cats.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 376779175468

Fotos

Comentarios

Help with gardening and childminding in Skånes-Fagerhult, Sweden
Ven a ayudarnos en una pequeña propiedad con un jardín forestal y un huerto ecológico en Lönsboda, Suecia