Help me with some every day chores at my bush block in Whangarei, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

actualizado  

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    i have 20 acres bush block with sea views a beautiful spot to chill out i have a loving family both kids live in Auckland, Tom being a electrician and Emma a nurse 2 sisters live local as well both have amazing places to live as well i work at the local hospital as a electrician,,.so if your interested in a off grid site and want to chill out and enjoy the beautiful North get in touch with us you will be more than welcome ...Smile and enjoy the journey..../;'

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    can show them around local attractions and will join in on eating local seafood and vist muesuems and eateries my bush block is only 5 mins to town yet so peaceful if they want i can teach them about the special trees we have and what to eat etc,take them to our beautiful beaches show them some walks and waterfalls,its about getting together and sharing good food and stories looking forward to meeting you,,./

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Just general every day chores like chopping wood clearing land of some debris of dead palm fronds etc help build chicken run and outdoor bath etc some painting and cleaning ;',/ If you want more than welcome to cook..Thinking about making a pond so a variety of jobs ....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a caravan with a double bed clean and tidy....

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    plenty of beautiful beaches and walks you will enjoy the hospitality of Northland nz, a bus service runs past my gate also meeting my extended family and good friends also since i live on top of a hill i am isolated from general public which is beneficial in Covid 19 times travel well and b safe/,,,.So travel well be happy ,,and smile at the rainbow ,,looking forward to meeting you...;'

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 to 4hours max or maybe help one day and have next one off i am very flexible (25hrs max a week)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.4)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.8)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 374919429868