Live with us outside Sunny Brisbane, Australia!

Country

Australia

119 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/03/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Alissa and I work from home, my husband Brian works close but often works 6 days a week. We are looking for someone to join our family, assist with every day jobs around the home as well as being a 'big sister' to our 4yo Monday to Thursday. Our daughter is full of life, she especially loves our 2 dogs.

    We are a relaxed family , very flexible and open to short or long term roles. We prefer a minimum two weeks though.

    You will have your own room, access to WiFi, meals provided and we are walking distance to public transport.

    We love to talk and welcome someone who's interested in talking and having a laugh with us. We want to spend our evenings getting to know you and where you are from. Traveling with a small person is not something we have really tried to do yet.

    If staying with us sounds interesting to you, please send us a message, we would love to hear from you :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love getting to know you and your family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General home duties - inside and out

    Food preparation and shopping

    Child care - one 4yo, she loves to do just about anything - we love to keep her off the lounge and devices which is where you will spend most of your time, teaching her about the basics.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own room with bed, access to wifi. Your own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are close to public transport so you have easy access into the city. It's about 40 mins. There is a lake with walking path, lots of parks. Close to shops.

    We ask for you to keep your room tidy. If you enjoy cooking, we're happy for you to do that too! :)

    Your role will be to help with our daughter while I use my time to do income producing activities from home. Other activities that we need help with as required.

    Besides that, just tidying up after yourself in the kitchen, being respectful of the other family members and keeping the bathroom tidy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5hrs maximum per day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 367181371195