Building a treehouse in Cornwall, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family for 4 Simon (electrical engineering, works away a bit, DIY enthusiast, surfer, cycler, super dad) Laura (full time super mum, craft loving, green fingered life lover) Freddie 4 years old a busy, energetic boy, full of joy and happiness, Enfys 2 years old (Learning her place in the world, a busy little bee, full of life and strong willed), Spanner the dog, 9 years old (doesn't like being walked on a lead, loves eating, running and singing).

    We moved to the country 4 months ago, we have been super busy turn a cabin in the garden into a bnb business now this done, we want to moved on to creating the children a dream treehouse.


    We need help with woodwork, moving soil, gardening, childcare so we can also have some hours together on the project.


    I'm a Perfectionist and run a clean, organised ship, so someone who has a similar prospective would be super suitable.
    We would ask you to work 5 hours a day, Mon-Fri, mix of morning, afternoon and early evening.
    Also we have convented horse lorry, that could possible be where you could live or in a room in the house.
    We can provide vegetarian/ meat meals, and a open kitchen for you to help yourself too.
    Location close to Cubert and Crantock beaches.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a outgoing family that enjoying and variety of outdoor sports. We can offer some experience of a happy home.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help. To create a epic treehouse and children’s play area, soil moving, gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Horselorry parked on drive way.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 361591217141