Join us and enjoy life in a traditional Spanish family, experience cultural events and learn Spanish culture in a university city. Zaragoza, Spain

Country

España

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    152

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    HI! This is Monica. I am teacher with a 2 months old baby.
    We live in a very beautiful central roman city , Zaragoza, in Aragon , Spain. It is very well connected with Madrid, Barcelona, Pirinees , Valencia... We are looking for an english speaking girl to help cleaning and organizing and taking care of the baby My family and myself are welcoming teachers of English to help us improve our skills and sometimes help in the house. You will feel great sharing some family moments if you wish and you will have plenty of time for yourself.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the great chance to live the real traditional Spanish life. You will have lots of time to enrol in a Spanish course if you need and to learn about Spanish culture and social life. YOu will enjoy spanish living and cultural events and learn from Spanish culture in a University city where foreigners are really well welcome.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for English teachers or helpers . They have to be English native speakers ( but not Australian this time) . . It would be from 4 to 5 hours either teaching or helping with the house. It would be in the afternoons from Monday to Friday.YOu would be with my nephews maximum two at a time.
    YOu to teach and play with children and possibly picking one up from school. Lunch and dinner will be with the children . Their English is basic but teaching experience is recommended.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room. Breakfast included. lunch and dinner with children is included. You will be living as a part of the family and you will be welcome to join to the family routines.
    There are internet and no pets at home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a large experience hosting foreigners and large experience being hosted as well.Zaragoza is a big roman universtity city what is full of cultural events and nice social life including night social life.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 359794677382