Ever dreamed to be a doghandler on a small husky farm in Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

267 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ever dreamed to be a doghandler on a small husky farm ?

    visit our little husky farm with 23 dogs ... and explore the nice german northern nature ... and if you like, follow us to Sweden, Norway or Finland

    but always keep in mind: it's not a pet-zoo, work on a husky-farm is hard physically work outside every day.
    summer & winter. heatwave & also -35°C. rain & sun.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    be part of our family - be invited to learn more about german culture and lifestyle and enjoy our landscape - learn everything about (sled)dogs and how to train them

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    + Volunteer and vacation on a small husky farm
    + January to march mostly in Norway, Sweden and Finland
    + learn everything about dogs/huskies
    + teach and train your own puppy-team (train only in autumn and winter)
    + take care (also in nights !!) of our old housedogs/pets
    (if you dont like to have a sleepy old dog beside your bed, its nothing for you to work on a husky-farm; we are responsible for our old dogs too !! - here no dog "disappeared because he's only old)
    + explore not only the nice german northern nature, follow us to the most beautifull places in scandinavia
    + in summer from april to august help us to build the new small guest-loghome, the sauna and the hottub
    + from september to april you take part in all dog-trainings and tourist-events
    + at least four weeks stay, we prefer eight weeks or longer
    + we have WIFI on our farm
    + we live outside the next village is 2km away
    + public transport is 6 km away, but on weekends 35km ;-)
    + must be kids friendly
    + no smoking and drugs but lots of "rock'n roll" ;-)
    ----
    if all that suits you, then you are welcome to be part of our small family

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a wooden cabin
    common room / kitchen / bathroom

    eigener kleiner Wohnwagen, bzw 2er-Hütte.
    gemeinsamer Aufenthaltsraum / Küche / Badezimmer

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    on email and/or phone please contact Pat or Ben

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    dogs but always depends on ....

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 days a week, 2 days off





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 355395332435