Help teach English and come enjoy the garden of Patagonia

Country

Argentina

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/03/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in Villa la Angostura, considered one of the most beautiful spots in Patagonia, Argentina. It is surrounded by lakes and the Andes range. It is located 30kms away from the Chilean border. I live with my 13 year-old daughter and I teach English to children and teenagers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will have the opportunity to enjoy one of the most spectacular spots in Argentina, trekking, doing water sports, in very close contact with magnificent nature.
    I offer to help them enrich their Spanish knowledge and practise speaking during their stay.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'd like to host a girl (20 years old or more) whose mother tongue is English to help me with the classes (small groups), playing games with the students, tell them about yourself, share stories, etc and also share housework and time with my daughter in order to help her improve her English. hours are four/five per day five days a week .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a private, comfortable room with wifi access, wardrobe and desk, shared bathroom in a large house near the city centre. I offer three meals a day. Available dates from March till November (school calendar)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In their free time there are plenty of outdoor free activities and places to know, lakes, waterfalls, forests, river, local flora and fauna. There is public transport available all year.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 351192733268