Looking for a volunteer to help at family home and with ponies near Einbeck, Germany

Country

Alemania

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with and various pets:3 dogs,3 cats, 7 ponies.
    I am in need of some support with regard to housekeeping, and caring for animals.We live near Einbeck.
    That is in Niedersachsen.
    I have only place for a girl/woman because we have a little house and only one bathroom.

    We look forward to getting to know you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Working in the stables, caring for dogs

    Arbeit im Pferdestall,Hunde betreuen

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    From August to May 23 I am looking for a woman to support me in the stables. Means bringing horses out and bringing them in. manure stable. Walking the 3 dogs. I eat vegetarian. I would like to have a woman with me who stays for a long time....also from July to May...1 room is free for you alone.

    Ab August bis Mai 23 suche ich eine Frau die mich im Pferdestall unterstützt. Bedeutet Pferde raus bringen und reinholen. Stall misten. Mit den 3 Hunden spazieren. Ich esse vegetarisch. Gerne hätte ich eine Frau bei mir die lange bleibt....gerne auch von Juli bis Mai...
    1 Zimmer ist frei für dich alleine.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want to learn english better and spain....

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a room in our House for workawayer.You can take a tent in Summer or come with caravan but toilette only in the house. The bathroom is for the family and you. We are eating together if we want i like it to eat vegan or vegeterian i want to buy only this if you want more you can buy it for yourself.....:-)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live alone with 3 dogs in a 2 room apartment. 1 room is for you. It is a village. amelsen The horse farm is also there. Work in the stables would be necessary every day. I would like to host only one woman.Best regards Tanja

    Ich wohne alleine mit 3 Hunden in einer 2 Zimmer Wohnung. 1 Zimmer ist für dich. Es ist ein Dorf. Amelsen. Der Pferdehof ist auch dort. Arbeit im Pferdestall wäre täglich nötig.
    Ich möchte nur eine Frau beherbergen.Liebe Grüsse Tanja

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 349785917648