Explore the area while assisting us at a hostel in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Country

Etiopía

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/12/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a recently open hostel in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. we would like someone to assist us in the hostel. we are looking for someone who is fun and easygoing. as me and my friend are both easygoing open minded and fun people. for the past 5 months we were managing it together but as we also have other jobs we want someone to assist as bring new ideas which are always welcome. we have 6 staff members with role of cleaning, security guard , manager and assistance manager.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in an environment where you will be meeting different kind of people from all over the world,you will be develop your management skills, communicative skills and so on.
    and if you are a digital nomad you will love this opportunity as you will have a lot of time to do you things you want.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    you will be asked to checkin and followup with the bookings, it doesn't really take much time some times there is only one person to check in. but if you create activities for the guests it will be awesome.which means like game night , kareoke night whatever new idea you have will be welcome.
    average check in is 3 per day. so we would love an assistance. when we say an assistance basically simple stuff we will be managing the hostel.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    it will be shared room with other travelers, so shared bathroom ,living room and kitchen.
    Usually i cook pretty much everyday unless am busy whenever i cook we share the meal but we will provide stuff to be cooked as well so any time you want to cook what every you want you can cook from the kitchen materials for free.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we are looking for someone fun and easy going

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 349695718199