Experience Australian culture and family lifestyle, help with general housework and childcare in Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we are a family of 5. We have children aged 10, 4 and 2 years old. We are located in Miles, Qld. A quiet small country town in the Darling Downs. We have a small hobby property with pigs, sheep, dog and chickens. Two eldest children attend school and youngest stays at home. I work and study and my husband works fulltime.

    We have an au pair position available. Duties include school pick up drop off, meal prep and school lunches, light duties around house mostly childcare.

    Drivers license essential, references and police check desirable.

    You will have your own separate accommodation queen bed, tv, fridge, desk and bathroom and air con.

    We love spending time out doors riding bikes, going to park and swimming pool and catching yabbies.



    Please contact me if you are interested.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Experience living in a small rural town of Queensland
    Australian culture and family lifestyle
    English speaking
    Australian cuisine
    Quiet and relaxing atmosphere

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a busy family working and studying. We require help babysitting children, general activities with kids, craft, outdoor play and help with homework etc and babysitting when we attend function. General housework and cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room, queen bed, bathroom, air con and small fridge in room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Dogwood creek is in town which has a nice path to walk. Local swimming pool in town and a couple of general stores. 4hrs to Gold Coast bus available for travel out of town. Chinchilla 40 mins drive.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 349322626752