Help with DIY in a beautiful quiet little village by the sea- Mallorca, spain

Country

España

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/08/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is a beautiful quiet little village by the sea, very friendly people. We currently are looking for help to create a wooden deck. I work with Horses and Yoga. We are happy, simple and smiley people. If you can do anything else apart from wood work or building it would be a plus.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Construcción
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a multicultural family, you'll be able to learn/ practise many languages with us amongst Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese and English. My passion is horses and that's what I work with. Currently only 1 kid aged 4 lives 24/7 with us as other only comes at weekends. We are very friendly and simple people, live in a beautiful quiet little village named Colonia Sant Pere by the sea in north east Mallorca. We live with 2 dogs and a cat, you should therefore be an animal lover ;). If you wish to work more hours and earn a wage we can discuss it.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will be helping in building a wooden deck to set up a tent on, same or similar experience required. Depending on your expertise you'll be able to also help with plumbing and diverse DiY activities. We wish the person to be sympathetic, respectful and to transmit good energies.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Catalan

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a little house, with patio and garden, you'd have your spare room, we have 1 bathroom which is outside. The kitchen is also outside (this is how old majorcan houses were built before, with kitchen and bathroom outside). Free use of the kitchen at any time. You can help yourself to breakfast, then we cook a large meal for the whole family to eat together which can either be lunch or dinner, depending on our working hours, the third meal you can cook with our ingredients or we have a lighter meal all together or whatever time you prefer. We eat healthy food, vegetables and grains, rice, pasta, fish and meat maybe once or twice a week. We ask the person to be helpful in the house as in everyone does his part, and not messy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The whole island is a magical place to visit, many beautiful sites...public transport is not very efficient, if you want to see lots best to rent a little motor bike.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 347164152286