Looking for a Mary Poppins to come and stay with our family in Lucca, Italy

Country

Italia

121 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/04/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    The girls are very quiet and sociable, love to go out, ride a bike, skate, go to the beach and meet friends. We live in Lucca, Tuscany, a town of 90,000 inhabitants. Our house is in the green but a ten minute walk from the center.
    We have hosted many girls, if you want you can get in touch with them.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    After your time with the girls you are free to stay with us, or do what you like. Our house is a ten minute walk from the city center. Lucca is an active city, with opportunities and a lot of foreigners are visiting and living here, also a lot of au pair that you may encounter. We speak very little English ... necessary for survival (we hope).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a Mary Poppins from 25 August to 10 september, more or less. Our Mary Poppins
    will be busy with the girls only in the morning, from Monday to Friday. When I come home from work we have lunch together. We need to participate in the cleaning of the house in the common areas. If you think you're pretty cheerful, able to prepare a meal, kind and caring with the children and you want to spend a nice experience, contact us ...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house is a tipical Toscany house.
    There is a garden, three bedrooms (one for you), two bathrooms, living room, kitchen.
    We have a cat...
    A 50-minute drive from Florence and 30 from Pisa. Lucca is easily accessible by cheap flights from the airports of Florence and Pisa.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is ten minutes walk from the train station so you by train you can go to Florence or Pisa or all of Tuscany in a very simple way. We have a bicycle for you...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 344983185454