Help our family with gardening or construction in Holstebro, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

120 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    900

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Want to have a open minded experience in the mid/west of Denmark?

    I am opening up my little home for open-minded people interested in a cultural experience.

    I live in the outskirts of Holstebro in the midt/west of Jutland.

    About me:
    Very open- minded.
    I cook as much organic as possible. We also like cooking outside on the fire.
    I live in a small cottage so it is important for me that we can do things together but also have time on our own.

    I am a social educator.
    Also I worked 4 years as a tantric body worker and alternative sexologist.
    I like doing ceramics and painting – you are welcome to join.
    I am not religious but interested in spirituality.
    I have 3 kids age 15, 16 & 18. The oldest live by him self. The 2 “small” ones are at my place fri-tue every 2. week.
    So it will mostly only be me around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can offer:

    -Alternative Wooden cottage (be aware it´s only 60 sqm)
    -Your own room when my kids are not around (your also welcome to sleep in a tent, but pretty cold at the moment) toilet+ shower we will share
    -Free wi-fi
    -Garden with nice view, fireplace, barbecue, covered terrace
    -A very open minded and loving host (been a workawayer my self)
    - Showing you my everyday life here in Denmark
    -If you are interested - Talks about tantra, conscious relationships, sex, personal development, spirituality and life in general and much more ☺️
    - I have a car and you can come when I am going places

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am especially looking for:
    People from South Africa and outside Europe + people with skills/willingness to do woodwork, construction and gardening.
    Also interested in creative people or folks thats do bodywork, healing, yoga or workout.
    I would also love to host people with knowledge or interest in permaculture and gardening.
    Amazing if you could play my guitar or have other musical skills or interest.

    At the moment I need help for:

    - Taking up 30 sq.m. tiles and laying them as a new terrace.
    - Digging and weeding the garden
    - Construction around a terrace I´m now making in to living space (taking up bricks, evening out the ground, insulating, making the floor, putting in 2 doors & 1 window)
    - General maintenances in and out side the house
    - Creating a webpage where I can sell my paintings
    - Cleaning

    Expectations:
    - Responsible people, treating each other with respect and openness. Not to serious and up for a good laugh :D
    - Help with cleaning and cooking - this is not a hotel ;-)
    - 5 hours of help Monday – Friday
    - 1 skype call before we make a commitment. For us both to feel in to if we are a good match.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a Small room (when my kids are not around)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are:
    5 min away from the forest.
    10 min away from town center
    1 hour away from Cold Hawaii (surfers paradise in Klitmoeller)
    35 min. away from Denmark’s only professional parachute center (my brother work there)
    35 min from the west coast
    1,5-2 hours away from Aarhus – (European culture capital)
    2 hours from Aalborg
    4 hours from Copenhagen.

    To get here:
    International airports: Billund (1,5 h) Copenhagen (4 h)
    From Copenhagen Red busses are cheapest: rødbillet.dk
    But you can also take a train: rejseplanen.dk
    Hitchhiking in Denmark is not dangerous but some times you will wait a while to get a lift.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 344864575724