Teach our family English in the beautiful southern region of Cádiz, Spain

Country

España

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/01/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4: Alvaro (43, ostheopath), Ana (44, p.e. secundary teacher) and our two boys Darío (11) and Adán (9 years old)
    We are an open mind family and we like travelling, the nature, physical activities, meditation...
    We have been to England 4 months two Heras ago and we would like to continue with the English language.
    We are looking for a native-speaker English to spend some time with the children and a little help with the housework.
    We use to eat organic food. vegetarians/vegans are also welcome (it would be nice to learn more veg recipes).
    We live in a beautiful region in the south west of Spain quite close to very beatiful beaches and mountains. We like to go out a lot of weekend and you are welcome in our excursion as well.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Despite of we always want to speak English at home we can help with Spanish introducing other people or explaining some doubts about our languages. We can recommend some places in our region with beautiful cities like Cadiz, Sevilla and the mountains of Grazalema and surroundings and come with us if we went. And you are free to join us in our different weekly activities and introduce you other people.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Spend time with the children speaking English with games, reading stories, playing and sometimos lessons, Taking them to their activities and help a litterae in the dairy housework. 20 hours per week with flexible timetables if you need. 3-4 hours per day from Monday to Fridays. The perdón will hace to mantein his/ her bedroom and bathroom clean and use the Washing maching for his/her flotes. We are flexible in timetables and we can adapt both needs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Queremos ingles para nuestros hijos. Cuando estén los niños será exclusivamente ingles. Con nosotros puede existir intercambio español inglés

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One single bedroom and a bathroom That it will be specially for him/ her in a semi attached house with a small garden and 25 minutes to the city centre. You have a bike available for you. We have a communal gym and a outdoor swimming pool open from May to October.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Jerez is a nice small city and:
    - You can learn flamenco and oriental dances.
    - It's located quite close to the Grazalema Mountains where we like to go hiking and camping.
    - It's also close to very beautiful beaches for walking, surfing, windsurfing, kitesurfing, sailing, kayaking, dolphin and whale watching...
    - Cádiz, Sevilla, Córdoba, Tarifa, White Villages... are very nice and interesting.
    - The Sherry wine is worlwide known.
    - Our Spanish accent at home is very neutral (both, Ana and Alvaro are from Salamanca and Madrid).
    - We use to practice chi kung and yoga.
    - ect.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We hace a dog

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 hours per week (monday-friday) flexible





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 344861554132